skip navigation

Contact

We want to hear from you; contact us anytime with your questions and comments. Faculty and staff in the Honors College are listed below. We also work closely with honors program directors and several offices on campus. You may find these key contacts listed at left.

Dean's Office

244 Ozark Hall
University of Arkansas
Fayetteville, AR 72701
479-575-7678
479-575-4882 (fax)
1-866-594-4672 (toll free)
honors@uark.edu

Deans

Curt Rom
crom@uark.edu
Interim Dean
479-575-7678

Carol Gattis
csg@uark.edu
Associate Dean
479-575-7381

Noah Pittman
npittman@uark.edu
Assistant Dean of Recruitment
and Retention
479-575-3974

Support Staff

Reynelda Augustine-Robinson
raugust@uark.edu
Assistant to the Deans
479-575-7678

Nina Simmons
simmons@uark.edu
Administrative Assistant
479-575-7679

Communications

Kendall Curlee
kcurlee@uark.edu
Director of Communications
479-575-2024

Kristen Coppola
kcoppola@uark.edu
Editor
479-575-3127

Financial Staff

Corey Coston
ccoston@uark.edu
Director of Finance
479-575-4488

Rani Achhireddy
rachhir@uark.edu
Grant and Educational Research Specialist
479-575-7679

Kelly Carter
kmcarte@uark.edu
Fellowship Financial Manager
479-575-7685

Claire Luchkina
clairel@uark.edu
HEI Program Coordinator
479-575-7677

Information Technology

Stephen Ritterbush
sritterb@uark.edu
Director of Information Systems
479-575-4884

Michael Zachary
mzachar@uark.edu
Computer Support Specialist
479-575-2056

Recruitment

Terrance L. Boyd
terrance@uark.edu
Associate Director of Recruitment and Retention
479-575-3874

Chelsea Hodge
cew003@uark.edu
Assistant Director of Recruitment
479-575-3127

Michelle King
mjking@uark.edu
Graduate Assistant for Recruitment
479-575-5848

Programming

Katie Wilson
klw038@uark.edu
Assistant Director of Programming
479-575-7594

Laura Smith
ls006@uark.edu
Graduate Assistant for Programming
479-575-2174


 

Kristen Coppola