Directory

We want to hear from you; contact us anytime with your questions and comments. Faculty and staff in the Honors College are listed below. We also work closely with honors program directors and several offices on campus. You may find these key contacts listed at left.

Dean's Office

244 Gearhart Hall
University of Arkansas
Fayetteville, AR 72701
479-575-7678
479-575-4882 (fax)
1-866-594-4672 (toll free)
honors@uark.edu

Deans' Office

Lynda Coon
llcoon@uark.edu
Dean
479-575-7678

Jennie Popp
jhpopp@uark.edu
Associate Dean
479-575-2279

Noah Pittman
npittman@uark.edu
Assistant Dean of Recruitment
and Retention
479-575-3974

John D. Treat
jdt015@uark.edu
Director of Development
470-575-6775

Reynelda Augustine-Robinson
raugust@uark.edu
Assistant Director of Development
479-575-7678

Communications

Kendall Curlee
kcurlee@uark.edu
Director of Communications
479-575-2024

Samantha Kirby
srkirby@email.uark.edu
Editor
479-575-7678

Support Staff

Nina Simmons
simmons@uark.edu
Administrative Assistant
479-575-7679

Febriyanti Lestari
fdlestar@email.uark.edu
Graduate Assistant for Service Learning
479-575-2174

Student Advising

Jason Blankenship
jblanke@uark.edu
Director of Retention and Student Advising
479-575-5848

Monica Moore
mam028@uark.edu
Honors Advisor for Student Success and Retention 
479-575-5443

Financial Staff

Corey Coston
ccoston@uark.edu
Assistant Dean of Finance
479-575-4488

Kelly Carter
kmcarte@uark.edu
Fellowship Financial Manager
479-575-7685

Claire Luchkina
clairel@uark.edu
HEI Program Coordinator
479-575-7677

Information Technology

Stephen Ritterbush
sritterb@uark.edu
Director of Information Systems

Michael Zachary
mzachar@uark.edu
Information Technology Specialist
479-575-2056

Recruitment

Terrance L. Boyd
terrance@uark.edu
Director of Recruitment and the Path Program
479-575-3874

Chelsea Hodge
cew003@uark.edu
Associate Director of Recruitment and Grants Management
479-575-3127

Diarra Smith
djs022@uark.edu
Graduate Assistant for Recruitment and Diversity Retention
479-575-7678

Programming

Katie Wilson
klw038@uark.edu
Program Coordinator for Recruitment and Community Engagement
479-575-4884

Faith Yam
faithyam@uark.edu
Graduate Assistant for Programming
479-575-7594


Honors Program Directors

College of Education & Health Professions
Michelle Gray
rgray@uark.edu
Associate Professor and Honors Program Director
479-575-2975
Visit the website

College of Engineering
Richard Cassady
cassady@uark.edu
Professor, Director of Freshman Engineering Program and Honors Program Director
479-575-6735

Bryan Hill
bwhill@uark.edu
Assistant Dean, Student Recruitment & International Programs
479-575-7236
Visit the website

Dale Bumpers College of Agricultural, Food & Life Sciences
Leslie Edgar
ledgar@uark.edu
Associate Professor, Assistant Dean for Student Programs, and Honors Program Director
479-575-6770
Visit the website

Fay Jones School of Architecture
Noah Billig
nsbillig@uark.edu
Assistant Professor and Honors Program Director
479-575-5924
Visit the website

J. William Fulbright College of Arts & Sciences
Kirstin Erickson
kirstin@uark.edu
Associate Professor and Honors Program Director
479-575-2509

Jill Geisler Wheeler
jwheeler@uark.edu
Honors Program Associate Director
479-575-2509
Visit the website

Sam M. Walton College of Business
John Delery
jdelery@uark.edu
Professor and Honors Program Director
479-575-6230

Jason Adams
jadams@uark.edu
Honors Program Associate Director 
479-575-3791
Visit the website

Academic Scholarship Office

114 Silas Hunt Hall
University of Arkansas
Fayetteville, AR 72701
479-575-4464

Visit the website
scholars@uark.edu

Wendy Stouffer
wstouff@uark.edu
Director of Academic Scholarships
479-575-4464

Office of Nationally Competitive Awards

Silas Hunt Hall 232B
University of Arkansas
Fayetteville, AR 72701
479-575-7940
Visit the website
awards@uark.edu

Suzanne McCray
smccray@uark.edu
Vice Provost for Enrollment Management
Dean of Admissions
479-575-4883 

Office of Study Abroad and International Exchange

722 W. Maple St.
University of Arkansas
Fayetteville, AR 72701
479-575-7582
Visit the website
studyabroad@uark.edu

DeDe Long
dslong@uark.edu
Director
479/575-7582